When a project is completed, you can move it to your archive.
Please note: Only projects with no tasks in progress can be archived. You will need to change the tasks’ status to "completed" or "canceled" in order to archive it.
To archive a project, go to Projects, click on the three dots for the desired project and select "Move to archive".
Alternatively, you can also open a project and use the three dots in the upper right corner to move the project into your archive.
Once you have archived a project, it will be saved under the Archived tab.
If you want, you can restore an archived project by clicking on the three dots. The project will then be listed again in the Ongoing tab.
© Lano Software GmbH 2023