If you signed up for Lano by yourself, you can delete your account at any time. Please note: You won't be able to reactivate your account. Your profile, invoices, compliance sendings and everything else you've added will be permanently deleted. You won't be able to retrieve anything you've added.
Click on your profile picture in the top right corner and click Edit profile.
At the bottom of your profile information, you can now choose Delete Account.
Please note: If you were invited by a client to work together in Lano, you cannot delete your account by yourself. Instead, simply write an email asking for your account to be deleted to email@example.com.
© Lano Software GmbH 2023