Expert Talks

#32 - Die besten Talente für die globale Expansion rekrutieren

00:00

--:--

Plattform

Use Cases

Ressourcen

Preise

Login

Demo buchen

Plattform

Use Cases

Ressourcen

Preise



Demo buchenLogin

Es besteht definitiv ein Bedarf an mehr Informationen darüber, wie man Remote Work am besten handhabt.

CEO & Gründer von Talentroo

Paul Arnesen


Über Paul

Paul Arnesen ist ein internationaler, mehrsprachiger Fachmann für HR, Personalbeschaffung und Executive Search mit 20 Jahren Erfahrung in einer Vielzahl von Branchen. Er ist seit 8 Jahren Unternehmer und ein in Norwegen geborener, internationaler Staatsbürger. Er gründete Talentroo im Jahr 2019 als unabhängige Personalagentur und strategischer Personalpartner. Er entwickelte individuelle Rekrutierungsstrategien, die seit 2020 mehr als 12.000 Kandidaten vermittelt haben, indem er seine Erfahrungen aus dem Betrieb einer Full-Suite-Agentur für digitales Marketing und Headhunting-Methoden nutzte.

Talentroo ist jetzt eine wachsende globale Personalagentur, die sich derzeit auf eine massive Skalierung konzentriert. Talentroo stellt Menschen auf der ganzen Welt ein und ist stolz darauf, ein Remote-First-Unternehmen zu sein.

Die besten Talente für die globale Expansion rekrutieren

Paul Arnesen gründete 2019 Talentroo, eine unabhängige Personalvermittlungsagentur, die auch als strategischer Personalpartner arbeitet - und ein stolzes Remote-First-Unternehmen ist. Paul und sein Team vermitteln Menschen aus der ganzen Welt und unterstützen ihre Kunden nicht nur dabei, den richtigen Kandidaten zu finden, sondern auch den richtigen Personalansatz für jeden Mitarbeiter.

Paul sprach mit Gastgeberin Sandra von seinem sonnigen Büro in Italien aus darüber, was ihn zur Gründung von Talentroo veranlasst hat - von der Durchführung aufgezeichneter Interviews für Unternehmen bis hin zur Gründung seiner eigenen Personalagentur.

Er gab auch einige Einblicke in Talentroos Prüfverfahren für Bewerber und das wichtige Thema der globalen Vergütung, bevor er einige Denkanstöße zur Zukunft der Arbeit gab.

Shownotes

Übersetzung des Skripts ansehen

Available on all your favorite platforms

Subscribe to our podcast to be sure you don't miss any episodes.

Sehen Sie selbst, wie Lano Sie unterstützen kann.

© Lano Software GmbH 2024

Expert Talks

#32 - How to recruit the best talent for global expansion

00:00

--:--

Pricing

Login

Pricing



There's definitely a need for more information about how to manage and deal with remote work.

CEO & Founder at Talentroo

Paul Arnesen


About Paul

Paul Arnesen is a global, multilingual HR, recruitment & executive search professional with 20 years of experience in a multitude of industries. He has been an entrepreneur for 8 years and is a Norwegian-born, international citizen. He founded Talentroo alone in 2019 as an independent recruitment agency and strategic human resources partner. He individually developed recruitment strategies that have placed more than 12,000 candidates since 2020 through using his experience of operating a full-suite digital marketing agency and headhunting methodology.

Talentroo is now a growing global recruitment agency that is currently focusing on scaling up massively. It contracts people all over the world and is proudly a remote-first company.

How to recruit the best talent for global expansion

Paul Arnesen founded Talentroo in 2019, an independent recruitment agency that also works as a strategic human resource partner – and is a proud remote-first company. Paul and his team contract people from all over the world and support their clients in finding not only the right candidate, but also the right human resource approach for each employee. 

Paul joined host Sandra from his sunny office in Italy to talk about what led him to start Talentroo, from initially conducting recorded interviews for businesses, to starting his own recruitment agency. 

He also shared some insights about Talentroo’s vetting process for candidates and the important topic of global compensation, before giving some food for thought about what the future of work has to offer.

1.

Shownotes

3.

View the entire transcript

Available on all your favorite platforms

Subscribe to our podcast to be sure you don't miss any episodes.

See what Lano can do for you

One platform with everything you need to build and pay your global team. Do you have questions about pricing, plans, or Lano? Fill out the form and a global hiring expert will be in touch shortly.

  • Verified Partner since 2021

  • 4.9/5 on Capterra

Speak with an expert

How many people work at your company?

Confirmation: Lano Intro - 30 minutes

  • We’re hiring 🔥

  • I’m a freelancer 👋

© Lano Software GmbH 2022