Expert Talks

#32 - Recruter les meilleurs talents pour l'expansion internationale

00:00

--:--

📢 Introducing Lano 2.0!Global Employment just got a whole lot easier

Learn More

Tarifs

Mon compte

📢 Introducing Lano 2.0!
Global Employment just got a whole lot easier

Learn More

Tarifs



Il est évident que nous avons besoin de plus d'informations sur la manière de gérer et de maîtriser le travail à distance.

CEO & fondateur de Talentroo

Paul Arnesen


À propos de Paul

Paul Arnesen est un professionnel international et multilingue des ressources humaines, du recrutement et de la recherche de cadres, avec 20 ans d'expérience dans une multitude de secteurs. Il est entrepreneur depuis 8 ans et est un citoyen international d'origine norvégienne. Il a fondé seul Talentroo en 2019 en tant que cabinet de recrutement indépendant et partenaire stratégique en ressources humaines. Il a développé individuellement des stratégies de recrutement qui ont placé plus de 12 000 candidats depuis 2020 en utilisant son expérience d'exploitation d'une agence de marketing numérique complète et sa méthodologie de chasseur de têtes.

Talentroo est maintenant une agence de recrutement internationale en pleine croissance qui se concentre actuellement sur une mise à l'échelle massive. Elle contracte des personnes dans le monde entier et est fièrement une entreprise remote-first.

Recruter les meilleurs talents pour l'expansion internationale

Paul Arnesen a fondé Talentroo en 2019, une agence de recrutement indépendante qui fonctionne également comme un partenaire stratégique en matière de ressources humaines - et qui est fière d'être une entreprise remote-first. Paul et son équipe engagent des personnes du monde entier et aident leurs clients à trouver non seulement le bon candidat, mais aussi la bonne approche des ressources humaines pour chaque employé.

Paul a rejoint l'animatrice Sandra depuis son bureau ensoleillé en Italie pour parler de ce qui l'a conduit à créer Talentroo, depuis la réalisation initiale d'entretiens enregistrés pour des entreprises jusqu'à la création de sa propre agence de recrutement.

Il a également partagé quelques idées sur le processus de vérification des candidats de Talentroo et sur le sujet important de la rémunération globale, avant de donner quelques pistes de réflexion sur ce que l'avenir du travail a à offrir.

1.

Notes d'émission

3.

Lire la traduction du script

Available on all your favorite platforms

Subscribe to our podcast to be sure you don't miss any episodes.

See what Lano can do for you

One platform with everything you need to build and pay your global team. Do you have questions about pricing, plans, or Lano? Fill out the form and a global hiring expert will be in touch shortly.

  • Partenaire vérifié depuis 2021

  • 4.9/5 sur Capterra

Contactez nos experts

Taille d'entreprise

Où se trouve le siège de votre entreprise ?

  • Nous recrutons 🔥

  • Freelance 👋

© Lano Software GmbH 2023

Expert Talks

#32 - How to recruit the best talent for global expansion

00:00

--:--

Pricing

Login

Pricing



There's definitely a need for more information about how to manage and deal with remote work.

CEO & Founder at Talentroo

Paul Arnesen


About Paul

Paul Arnesen is a global, multilingual HR, recruitment & executive search professional with 20 years of experience in a multitude of industries. He has been an entrepreneur for 8 years and is a Norwegian-born, international citizen. He founded Talentroo alone in 2019 as an independent recruitment agency and strategic human resources partner. He individually developed recruitment strategies that have placed more than 12,000 candidates since 2020 through using his experience of operating a full-suite digital marketing agency and headhunting methodology.

Talentroo is now a growing global recruitment agency that is currently focusing on scaling up massively. It contracts people all over the world and is proudly a remote-first company.

How to recruit the best talent for global expansion

Paul Arnesen founded Talentroo in 2019, an independent recruitment agency that also works as a strategic human resource partner – and is a proud remote-first company. Paul and his team contract people from all over the world and support their clients in finding not only the right candidate, but also the right human resource approach for each employee. 

Paul joined host Sandra from his sunny office in Italy to talk about what led him to start Talentroo, from initially conducting recorded interviews for businesses, to starting his own recruitment agency. 

He also shared some insights about Talentroo’s vetting process for candidates and the important topic of global compensation, before giving some food for thought about what the future of work has to offer.

1.

Shownotes

3.

View the entire transcript

Available on all your favorite platforms

Subscribe to our podcast to be sure you don't miss any episodes.

See what Lano can do for you

One platform with everything you need to build and pay your global team. Do you have questions about pricing, plans, or Lano? Fill out the form and a global hiring expert will be in touch shortly.

  • Verified Partner since 2021

  • 4.9/5 on Capterra

Speak with an expert

How many people work at your company?

Confirmation: Lano Intro - 30 minutes

  • We’re hiring 🔥

  • I’m a freelancer 👋

© Lano Software GmbH 2022