Expert Talks

#37 - Gehaltsstrategien: Wie viel sollte ich meinen globalen Mitarbeitern zahlen?

00:00

--:--

📢 Introducing Lano 2.0!Global Employment just got a whole lot easier

Learn More

Preise

Login

📢 Introducing Lano 2.0!
Global Employment just got a whole lot easier

Learn More

Preise



Wie lässt sich diese Abwanderung von Fachkräften vermeiden, wenn man bei den Gehältern nicht mehr wirklich konkurrenzfähig ist?

CEO & Gründer von Talentroo

Paul Arnesen


Über Paul

Paul Arnesen ist ein internationaler, mehrsprachiger Fachmann für HR, Personalbeschaffung und Executive Search mit 20 Jahren Erfahrung in einer Vielzahl von Branchen. Er ist seit 8 Jahren Unternehmer und ein in Norwegen geborener, internationaler Staatsbürger. Er gründete Talentroo im Jahr 2019 als unabhängige Personalagentur und strategischer Personalpartner. Er entwickelte individuelle Rekrutierungsstrategien, die seit 2020 mehr als 12.000 Kandidaten vermittelt haben, indem er seine Erfahrungen aus dem Betrieb einer Full-Suite-Agentur für digitales Marketing und Headhunting-Methoden nutzte.

Talentroo ist jetzt eine wachsende globale Personalagentur, die sich derzeit auf eine massive Skalierung konzentriert. Talentroo stellt Menschen auf der ganzen Welt ein und ist stolz darauf, ein Remote-First-Unternehmen zu sein.

Gehaltsstrategien: Wie viel sollte ich meinen globalen Mitarbeitern zahlen?

Wir sind wieder da mit Paul Arnesen von Talentroo, um uns mit dem Thema globale Vergütung zu beschäftigen. Wir hatten Paul schon einmal zu Gast, und falls Sie diese Folge noch nicht gehört haben, sie heißt "Wie man die besten Talente für die globale Expansion rekrutiert", sollten Sie sich das unbedingt anhören.

In dieser Folge erwähnte er bereits die Bedeutung einer globalen Vergütungsstrategie, und das ist genau das, worüber Gastgeberin Sandra und Paul in ihrem zweiten Gespräch sprachen. Wenn Sie sich also mit dem Gedanken tragen, Mitarbeiter aus der Ferne einzustellen oder Ihre bereits vorhandenen Mitarbeiter aus der Ferne aufzustocken, sollten Sie sich diese Folge anhören.

Paul erklärt, wie Unternehmen das Thema der globalen Vergütung angehen können und welche Strategien sie wählen können. Er gibt auch einige Beispiele aus dem wirklichen Leben und Ratschläge, wie man entscheiden kann, wie viel man seinen Remote-Mitarbeitern zahlen sollte, während er gleichzeitig die verschiedenen Auswirkungen erklärt, die globale Vergütungen auf die nationale Belegschaft eines Landes haben können.

1.

Shownotes

3.

Übersetzung des Skripts ansehen

Available on all your favorite platforms

Subscribe to our podcast to be sure you don't miss any episodes.

See what Lano can do for you

One platform with everything you need to build and pay your global team. Do you have questions about pricing, plans, or Lano? Fill out the form and a global hiring expert will be in touch shortly.

  • Zertifizierter Partner seit 2021

  • 4.9/5 bei Capterra

Sprechen Sie mit unseren Experten

Mitarbeiter

Hauptsitz Ihres Unternehmens

  • Wir stellen ein 🔥

  • Für Freelancer 👋

© Lano Software GmbH 2023

Expert Talks

#37 - Global compensation strategies: How much should I pay my global employees?

00:00

--:--

Pricing

Login

Pricing



How do you avoid this brain drain, when you can't really compete on salaries anymore?

CEO & Founder at Talentroo

Paul Arnesen


About Paul

Paul Arnesen is a global, multilingual HR, recruitment & executive search professional with 20 years of experience in a multitude of industries. He has been an entrepreneur for 8 years and is a Norwegian-born, international citizen. He founded Talentroo alone in 2019 as an independent recruitment agency and strategic human resources partner. He individually developed recruitment strategies that have placed more than 12,000 candidates since 2020 through using his experience of operating a full-suite digital marketing agency and headhunting methodology.

Talentroo is now a growing global recruitment agency that is currently focusing on scaling up massively. It contracts people all over the world and is proudly a remote-first company.

Global compensation strategy: How much should I pay my international employees?

We are back with Paul Arnesen from Talentroo for a deep dive into global compensation. We had Paul on before, and if you haven’t listened to that episode, it’s called “How to recruit the best talent for global expansion”, so make sure to check that out. 

In that episode, he already mentioned the importance of a global compensation strategy, which is exactly what host Sandra and Paul talked about in their second conversation. So if you are looking into hiring remote employees, or scaling up your already existing remote workforce, this is the episode to listen to. 

Paul explains how companies can approach the topic of global compensation, and which strategies to choose from. He also gives some real life examples and advice on how to decide how much to pay your remote employees, while explaining the different implications global compensation can have on the national workforce of a country.

1.

Shownotes

3.

View the entire transcript

Available on all your favorite platforms

Subscribe to our podcast to be sure you don't miss any episodes.

See what Lano can do for you

One platform with everything you need to build and pay your global team. Do you have questions about pricing, plans, or Lano? Fill out the form and a global hiring expert will be in touch shortly.

  • Verified Partner since 2021

  • 4.9/5 on Capterra

Speak with an expert

Company size

Where is your company HQ?

  • We’re hiring 🔥

  • I’m a freelancer 👋

© Lano Software GmbH 2022