Expert Talks

#37 - Stratégies de rémunération globale : Combien dois-je payer mes employés internationaux ?

00:00

--:--

📢 Introducing Lano 2.0!Global Employment just got a whole lot easier

Learn More

Tarifs

Mon compte

📢 Introducing Lano 2.0!
Global Employment just got a whole lot easier

Learn More

Tarifs



Comment éviter cette fuite des cerveaux, quand on ne peut plus vraiment rivaliser sur les salaires ?

CEO & fondateur de Talentroo

Paul Arnesen


À propos de Paul

Paul Arnesen est un professionnel international et multilingue des ressources humaines, du recrutement et de la recherche de cadres, avec 20 ans d'expérience dans une multitude de secteurs. Il est entrepreneur depuis 8 ans et est un citoyen international d'origine norvégienne. Il a fondé seul Talentroo en 2019 en tant que cabinet de recrutement indépendant et partenaire stratégique en ressources humaines. Il a développé individuellement des stratégies de recrutement qui ont placé plus de 12 000 candidats depuis 2020 en utilisant son expérience d'exploitation d'une agence de marketing numérique complète et sa méthodologie de chasseur de têtes.

Talentroo est maintenant une agence de recrutement mondiale en pleine croissance qui se concentre actuellement sur une mise à l'échelle massive. Elle contracte des personnes dans le monde entier et est fièrement une entreprise remote-first.

Stratégies de rémunération globale : Combien dois-je payer mes employés internationaux ?

Nous sommes de retour avec Paul Arnesen de Talentroo pour une plongée en profondeur dans la rémunération globale. Nous avons déjà reçu Paul, et si vous n'avez pas écouté cet épisode, il s'intitule "Comment recruter les meilleurs talents pour une expansion mondiale", alors n'hésitez pas à le consulter.

Dans cet épisode, il a déjà mentionné l'importance d'une stratégie de rémunération globale, ce qui est exactement ce dont l'animatrice Sandra et Paul ont parlé dans leur deuxième conversation. Donc si vous envisagez d'embaucher des employés à distance, ou d'augmenter votre personnel à distance existant, c'est l'épisode à écouter.

Paul explique comment les entreprises peuvent aborder le sujet de la rémunération globale, et quelles sont les stratégies à choisir. Il donne également quelques exemples concrets et des conseils sur la façon de décider combien payer vos employés à distance, tout en expliquant les différentes implications que la rémunération globale peut avoir sur la main-d'œuvre nationale d'un pays.

1.

Notes d'émission

3.

Lire la traduction du script

Available on all your favorite platforms

Subscribe to our podcast to be sure you don't miss any episodes.

See what Lano can do for you

One platform with everything you need to build and pay your global team. Do you have questions about pricing, plans, or Lano? Fill out the form and a global hiring expert will be in touch shortly.

  • Partenaire vérifié depuis 2021

  • 4.9/5 sur Capterra

Contactez nos experts

Taille d'entreprise

Où se trouve le siège de votre entreprise ?

  • Nous recrutons 🔥

  • Freelance 👋

© Lano Software GmbH 2023

Expert Talks

#37 - Global compensation strategies: How much should I pay my global employees?

00:00

--:--

Pricing

Login

Pricing



How do you avoid this brain drain, when you can't really compete on salaries anymore?

CEO & Founder at Talentroo

Paul Arnesen


About Paul

Paul Arnesen is a global, multilingual HR, recruitment & executive search professional with 20 years of experience in a multitude of industries. He has been an entrepreneur for 8 years and is a Norwegian-born, international citizen. He founded Talentroo alone in 2019 as an independent recruitment agency and strategic human resources partner. He individually developed recruitment strategies that have placed more than 12,000 candidates since 2020 through using his experience of operating a full-suite digital marketing agency and headhunting methodology.

Talentroo is now a growing global recruitment agency that is currently focusing on scaling up massively. It contracts people all over the world and is proudly a remote-first company.

Global compensation strategy: How much should I pay my international employees?

We are back with Paul Arnesen from Talentroo for a deep dive into global compensation. We had Paul on before, and if you haven’t listened to that episode, it’s called “How to recruit the best talent for global expansion”, so make sure to check that out. 

In that episode, he already mentioned the importance of a global compensation strategy, which is exactly what host Sandra and Paul talked about in their second conversation. So if you are looking into hiring remote employees, or scaling up your already existing remote workforce, this is the episode to listen to. 

Paul explains how companies can approach the topic of global compensation, and which strategies to choose from. He also gives some real life examples and advice on how to decide how much to pay your remote employees, while explaining the different implications global compensation can have on the national workforce of a country.

1.

Shownotes

3.

View the entire transcript

Available on all your favorite platforms

Subscribe to our podcast to be sure you don't miss any episodes.

See what Lano can do for you

One platform with everything you need to build and pay your global team. Do you have questions about pricing, plans, or Lano? Fill out the form and a global hiring expert will be in touch shortly.

  • Verified Partner since 2021

  • 4.9/5 on Capterra

Speak with an expert

Company size

Where is your company HQ?

  • We’re hiring 🔥

  • I’m a freelancer 👋

© Lano Software GmbH 2022