Deleting your account

All collections/Information for Contractors /

Deleting your account

THE BASICS
INFORMATION FOR CONTRACTORS
Lano for Contractors Deleting your accountReviewing documents and contractsEditing your Lano profileSetting your invoicing and accounting detailsUsing dashboards on Home (Contractor) Accept card payments from your clients with StripeDeleting, Editing and Duplicating your InvoiceTracking the invoice’s statusEmailing an invoice to your clientUploading an invoiceElements of an invoicing templateTypes of InvoicesCreating an invoice (Contractor) Planning your availabilityWorking on a TimesheetWorking on a taskWorking on a projectOverview of projects, tasks and timesheetsInviting clients to LanoAdding a new client

Permanently delete your Lano account.

If you signed up for Lano by yourself, you can delete your account at any time. Please note: You won't be able to reactivate your account. Your profile, invoices, compliance sendings and everything else you've added will be permanently deleted. You won't be able to retrieve anything you've added.

Deleting your account

Step 1:

Click on your profile picture in the top right corner and click Edit profile.

Step 2:

At the bottom of your profile information, you can now choose Delete Account.

Please note: If you were invited by a client to work together in Lano, you cannot delete your account by yourself. Instead, simply write an email asking for your account to be deleted to support@lano.io.

Was this answer helpful to you?

Plateforme

Cas d'utilisation

Ressources

Tarifs

Mon compte

Demandez une démo

Plateforme

Cas d'utilisation

Ressources

Tarifs



Demandez une démoMon compte

© Lano Software GmbH 2024